The Artifactory AGM was held on Saturday, 17th Sept. We reflected on roller coaster year of venue change, membership growth, increasing number of events, outreach, and awareness around Perth of the Hackers in their midst.

The Management Committee was again filled without contest for executive positions (surprise surprise), but many members enthusiastically signed up for supporting roles. For 2011-2012 the committee is: Daniel Harmsworth continues as chair, Peter Dreisiger is Secretary, Jason Muirhead is Treasurer (assisted by Peter D. as deputy), Simon Kirkby is Deputy Secretary, SKoT McDonald as Vice Chair and Events & Promotions Manager, Antony Lord is Infrastructure Tsar.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

#site .section-navbar { background: #418BAA; }